دعاوى الإفلاس والإعسار

نسعى لنقدم أفضل الخدمات

دعاوى الإعسار

استحدثت دولة الإمارات في عام 2021 قانون خاص بالأشخاص الطبيعيين ممن تعثروا في سداد مديونياتهم الصادرة بموجب أحكام قضائية ” قانون الإعسار “، من خلال بحث أحوالهم المالية والاستعانة بخبراء متخصصين لتأكيد إعساره، والتي معها يمكن إثبات عدم إمكانية مواصلة سداد مديوناته، وتصدر المحكمة بناءً عليه حكمها النهائي بإثبات الإعسار كما هو الحال بالنسبة لإفلاس الشركات.
استحدثت دولة الإمارات في عام 2021 قانون خاص بالأشخاص الطبيعيين ممن تعثروا في سداد مديونياتهم الصادرة بموجب أحكام قضائية ” قانون الإعسار “، من خلال بحث أحوالهم المالية والاستعانة بخبراء متخصصين لتأكيد إعساره، والتي معها يمكن إثبات عدم إمكانية مواصلة سداد مديوناته، وتصدر المحكمة بناءً عليه حكمها النهائي بإثبات الإعسار كما هو الحال بالنسبة لإفلاس الشركات.

دعاوى الإفلاس

يحكم قانون الإفلاس الاتحادي رقم ( 9 ) لسنة 2016 – وما طرأ عليه من تعديلات أخير بالمرسوم بقانون رقم ( 35 ) لسنة 2021 -دعاوى الإفلاس وعمليات إعادة التنظيم المالي، حيث تسعى الدولة من خلال التشريعات المتعددة إلي تمكين الشركات من مواصلة أعمالها وتوفير السبل لتجنب إجراءات إشهار الإفلاس عن طريق إعادة الهيكلة المالية للشركات و إمكانية الحصول على قروض جديدة وفقا ًلشروط خاصة، وغيرها من الوسائل التي ترمي إلى تحقيق الاستدامة واستقرار الوضع المالي في السوق.
يعمل فريقنا من المحامين المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة على التعامل مع الإجراءات ومتابعتها سواء قبل أو بعد الشروع في إجراءات الإفلاس ، وذلك لتجنب الإفلاس في المقام الأول أو التخفيف من آثاره في حالة حدوث الإفلاس.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتم الشروع في إجراءات الإفلاس أيضًا أمام المحاكم المختصة من أجل تقليل آثار وأعباء هذه الإجراءات على المدين والحفاظ على الحقوق.

الخدمات القانونية

الكتيب

يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر التفاصيل أدناه

    Please prove you are human by selecting the plane.

Bankruptcy & Insolvency Cases

We give the best Services

Insolvency Cases

In 2021, United Arab Emirates issued a new law, “ Insolvency Law “ regarding persons who are unable to fulfil their debts by virtue of judicial verdicts, by investigating their financial conditions through specialized experts who are assigned to verify the insolvency so as to prove the inability to fulfil the debts. Based on the Expert’s report, the court issues its final judgment and declare the insolvency of the person.
The same the matter  is followed regarding the bankruptcy of corporates.

Bankruptcy Cases

Federal Bankruptcy Law No. (9) of 2016 – and the last amendments thereto by Decree-Law No. (35) of 2021 – is the applicable law governing the bankruptcy lawsuits and financial reorganization processes, since United Arab Emirates seek, through various legislations, to enable companies to continue their business and provide ways to avoid bankruptcy procedures through the financial restructuring processes and the possibility of obtaining new loans according to special conditions… etc. These means aim at achieving sustainability and stabilizing the financial situation in the market.
Our Experienced team of specialized lawyers works to handle and follow up the procedures whether prior to or after initiating the bankruptcy procedures, in order to avoid the bankruptcy in the first place or to mitigate its effects if bankruptcy occurred.

Further, Bankruptcy procedures are also initiated before the competent courts in order to reduce the effects and burdens of these procedures on the debtor and to preserve the rights.

Services

Brochures :

We’re glad to discuss your organisation’s situation. So please contact us via the details below, or enter your request.

    Please prove you are human by selecting the flag.

    Contact Information

    keep in touch

    Powered by Dev 2 Goo

     © All rights reserved